Club Officers and Contact Details for 2020-2021

For general enquiries, please call 0845 8337 495 or email enquiries@bognorlions.co.uk.  Your message will be forwarded to the relevant Officer.

Handing over from Richard Johns to our President for 2020-2021 Lions President Roger Turner

Club Officers
President: Roger Turner – president@bognorlions.co.uk
Immediate Past President: Richard Johns
Vice President:
Club Secretary: Lion Simon Knights – secretary@bognorlions.co.uk

Treasurer: Allan Pridie – treasurer@bognorlions.co.uk

General Administration
International: Lion Richard Johns – international@bognorlions.co.uk
Public Relations: president@bognorlions.co.uk
Charters: Dee Yorke-Hasted

Social: Lion Dee Yorke-Hasted social@bognorlions.co.uk
Youth Contact: Lion Linda Wellard
Club Cashier: Lion Linda Wellard
Membership: Lion Tams Fells – membership@bognorlions.co.uk
Appeals Officer: Roger Turner – welfare@bognorlions.co.uk
Fundraising: Lion Richard Johns – fundraising@bognorlions.co.uk
Tail Twister: Various
Lion Tamer: Various

Rowland Rank Centre

Treasurer: Lion Don Osborne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *